Senate Executive Committee members

Committee Chair, appointed by the Senate
Tammy Perlich, June 30, 2019

Vice Chair, appointed by the Senate
Sherry Davis, June 30, 2019

Ex Officio
Janice Varzari, Chancellor
Michael Mahon, President & Vice-Chancellor

Chairs of all standing committees of Senate
Karen Johnson, Outreach Committee & Engagement Committee, June 30, 2019
Jason VandenHoek, Honorary Degrees Committee, June 30, 2019

One (1) Undergraduate Student, nominated by Students' Council for a one-year term
Hailey Babb, April 30, 2018

One (1) GFC representative to Senate, appointed by Senate
Alan Siaroff, June 30, 2018

Quorum = 4 Voting Members