Honorary Degree Committee Members

Committee Chair, appointed by the Senate
Jason VandenHoek

Ex Officio
Charles Weaselhead, Chancellor
Michael Mahon, President & Vice-Chancellor
Erasmus Okine, Vice-President (Research)

Two (2) members of Senate, appointed by Senate
Mandy DeCecco-Kolebaba
Arnold Follinglo

One (1) Alumni Representative, appointed by Alumni Association
Jeff Milner

Two (2) members of Academic staff, appointed by GFC
Toupey Luft
Olga Kovalchuck

Two (2) student representatives, one appointed by Students’ Council and one by the Graduate Students' Association
Kate Potts
Annabella Ansah

Quorum = 6 Voting Members