Mandate

The Mandate and Roles document for the University of Lethbridge has been developed collaboratively between the Minister of Advanced Education and Technology and the University to reflect a common understanding of respective roles and responsibilities.

Events Calendar

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 13:00
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 15:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 09:00
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 15:00
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 15:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 09:00
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 15:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 09:00
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 15:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 09:00