COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Access to campus is currently restricted. More information about COVID-19

Registrar's Office

Registrar's Office

Currently serving you 100% virtually.
Please contact us for information or help:

General Inquiries: regoffice@uleth.ca
Admissions Inquiries: admissions@uleth.ca
Transfer Inquiries: transfer@uleth.ca
Registration and Student Records Inquiries: student.records@uleth.ca
Ad Hoc Room Booking room.booking@uleth.ca
Timetabling: timetabling@uleth.ca
Calgary Campus: calgary.campus@uleth.ca

The Registrar's Office is the epicentre of the University. It is responsible for the academic records for the institution including student records, applications, offers of admission, transcripts, Academic Calendar etc. It also oversees the course and exam schedules, registration, add/drop/withdrawal, graduation applications, and highlights important dates and deadlines.

In-Person Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Registrar's Office News

2020/2021 Course Timetables Available

The course timetables for summer 2020, fall 2020 and spring 2021 are available on the Bridge. Find out what courses are scheduled for the 2020/2021 year.

2020/2021 Academic Calendars

The 2020/2021 Academic Calendars are available. Browse our academic programming and course catalogues.

Reading Week, advising

Spring 2020 In-person Final Exams Cancelled

The University of Lethbridge is transitioning to alternative modes of assessment. Information about your final assessment will be coming from your instructors.