Programs & Degrees

Students can choose majors in Addictions Counselling and Public Health in the Bachelor of Health Sciences program, or those with an interest in nursing can apply to either the Bachelor of Nursing program or the Bachelor of Nursing After Degree program.

Our programs are relevant, practical and applicable, and they prepare graduates to go on and find solutions to the complex challenges confronting our health care systems.

Is there something you can't find on our website? Please direct general program inquiries to health.sciences@uleth.ca.

 

Events Calendar

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 4, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (All day)