Addictions Counselling

The Addictions Counselling major at the University of Lethbridge is the only one of its kind in Canada. The program gives students the skills to guide people through the addiction recovery process. Please note: This program is offered at the Lethbridge campus only; it cannot be completed through distance learning.
All applicants must meet the Faculty of Health Sciences Spoken English Language Proficiency requirement. 

Graduates of Fleming College's Drug and Alcohol Counsellor diploma program or Lethbridge College's Child and Youth Care diploma may apply to the Post-Diploma Bachelor of Health Sciences program.

What can I do with a BHSc in Addictions Counselling?

Program Philosophy & Standards of Professional Conduct

Events Calendar

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 4, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 15, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (All day)
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day)
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (All day)