COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

john-von-heyking-2019

John von Heyking

Acting Chair
Office: E512 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2573
Email: john.vonheyking@uleth.ca

yale-belanger-fma

Yale Belanger

Faculty
Office: D548 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 382-7101
Email: belayd@uleth.ca

Belanger Lab
Room: E516 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 380-1882

Geoffrey Hale

Geoffrey Hale

Faculty
Office: E518 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2572
Email: geoffrey.hale@uleth.ca

Harold Jansen

Harold Jansen

On Leave - Faculty
Office: A512 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2577
Email: harold.jansen@uleth.ca
Chris Kukucha

Christopher Kukucha

Faculty
Office: E514 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2575
Email: christopher.kukucha@uleth.ca

Alan Siaroff

Faculty
Office: E521 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2581
Email: alan.siaroff@uleth.ca

Jeffrey Coffman

Sessional Instructor
Office: D546 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2580
Email: jeff.coffman@uleth.ca

Lisa Lambert

Sessional Instructor
Office: D546 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-2580
Email: lisa.lambert@uleth.ca

Merle Christie

Admin Support
Office: D524 (University Hall)
Phone: (403) 329-258
Email: christie@uleth.ca