Meet our Faculty & Staff

Larry Flanagan

Larry Flanagan

Professor
Chair
Office: WE2064 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 380-1858
larry.flanagan@uleth.ca

Catherine Drenth

Admin Support - Primary Contact
Office: SA9350
(403) 329-2245
catherine.drenth@uleth.ca

Erin Cooke

Admin Support - Secondary Contact
Office: SA8394
(403) 329-2235
erin.cooke@uleth.ca

Randall Barley

Instructor
Office: SA9224
(403) 329-2708
randall.barley@uleth.ca

matthew-bogard-2019

Matthew Bogard

Faculty
Office: WE2056 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 317-2857
matthew.bogard@uleth.ca

Theresa Burg

Faculty
Office: WE1044 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 332-5299
theresa.burg@uleth.ca

Jennifer Burke

Instructor
Office: SA9230
(403) 329-2321
jennifer.burke2@uleth.ca

Ashley Curtis

Lab Technician
Office: SA9442
(403) 382-1832
ashley.curtis@uleth.ca

Cam Goater

Cameron Goater

Faculty
Office: WE1048 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 329-2752
cam.goater@uleth.ca

Roy Golsteyn

Roy Golsteyn

Faculty
Office: SA9222
(403) 332-4553
roy.golsteyn@uleth.ca

Andy Hudson

Andy Hudson

Lab Manager/Instructor
Office: SA9440
(403) 329-2348
andy.hudson@uleth.ca

Igor Kovalchuk

Igor Kovalchuk

Faculty
Office: SA9238
(403) 329-2579
igor.kovalchuk@uleth.ca

Olga Kovalchuk

Olga Kovalchuk

Faculty
Office: SA9236
(403) 394-3916
olga.kovalchuk@uleth.ca

Robert Laird

Faculty
Office: WE1006 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 317-5074
robert.laird@uleth.ca

julie-lee-yaw-2019

Julie Lee-Yaw

Faculty
Office: WE1050 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 329-2654
julie.leeyaw@uleth.ca

Jenny McCune

Jenny McCune

Faculty
Office: SA9212
(403) 317-5035
jl.mccune@uleth.ca

Katrina Mendez

Instructor
Office: SA9228
(403) 329-2125
katrina.mendez@uleth.ca

Laurie Pacarynuk

Instructor
Office: SA9204
(403) 332-4577
pacarynuk@uleth.ca

Gregory Pyle

Faculty
Office: WE1014 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 332-4048
gregory.pyle@uleth.ca

Stew Rood

Stewart Rood

Faculty
Office: WE2058 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 329-2327
rood@uleth.ca

Tony Russell

Faculty
Office: SA9218
(403) 329-2696
tony.russell@uleth.ca

Elizabeth Schultz

Elizabeth Schultz

Faculty
Office: SA9214
 (403) 329-2318
schultz@uleth.ca

Brent Selinger

Faculty
Office: SA9226
(403) 329-2309
selibl@uleth.ca

Quintin Steynen

Instructor
Office: SA9232
(403) 329-2210
steyqj@uleth.ca

Steve Wiseman

Faculty
Office: WE1058 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
(403) 329-2320
steve.wiseman@uleth.ca

Dmytro Yevtushenko

Dmytro Yevtushenko

Faculty
Office: SA9216
(403) 317-2879
dmytro.yevtushenko@uleth.ca