Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 2, 2018
To Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm

This small yoga class is designed specifically for those who have experienced complex, or interpersonal trauma such as sexual or domestic violence or childhood abuse.

Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 4:30 pm

Works from the uLethbridge collection. Curated by David Smith.

Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 3:00 pm
Ends Thu, Jan 10, 2019, 8:30 pm

Sarah Fuller brings together her interest in photography and performance as well as nature and the environment.

Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 4:30 pm

Work by artists across Southern Alberta who have sketched or photographed at uLethbridge’s Coutts Centre near Nanton.

Fri, Dec 7, 2018
To Mon, Dec 17, 2018
6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Feeling stressed? Need a study break? Come to the Library's Stress-Free Zone. Relax, enjoy free coffee and snacks, play a game, watch a movie, or just chill out!

Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 12:00 am
Ends Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 1:30 pm

Join Chartwells for a holiday luncheon as a thank you for your support!

Wed, Dec 19, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

To thank you for your hard work and support over the past year, the University Community is invited to gather and share some goodwill at the Annual Holiday Reception.