Upcoming Events

Mon, Jan 16, 2017, 3:12 pm
Ends Fri, Dec 22, 2017, 4:30 pm

To celebrate 50 years- we are sharing 50 ways to stay well!

Tue, May 16, 2017, 11:00 am
Ends Thu, Aug 17, 2017, 2:00 pm

aramark summer BBQ

Fri, Jun 9, 2017, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Aug 25, 2017, 4:30 pm

Works from the uLethbridge Art Collection curated by David Smith.

Thu, Jun 15, 2017, 9:00 am
Ends Thu, Aug 24, 2017, 8:30 pm

Inuit works from the uLethbridge Art Collection curated by David Smith.

Sat, Jun 24, 2017
To Sat, Aug 26, 2017
9:00 am - 10:00 pm

An eclectic exhibition, Fine Arts @ Fifty, uses a combination of videos, images, artworks, historic photos, displays and documents to celebrate the history, milestones and endeavours

Mon, Jun 26, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

View the exhibition, swap knitting tips, and enjoy the public space of the gallery.

Mon, Jun 26, 2017
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

IT Services is hosting a come-and-go farewell party for Leon Kennes on Monday, June 26 from 2:30 – 4:00 at Galileo’s in the Student’s Union Building.

Mon, Jun 26, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

After 20 years at the University of Lethbridge, Dr. Lesley Brown is moving on to a new phase in her career.

Thu, Jun 29, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

by

Dr. Robert Sutherland   Professor and Board of Governors Research Chair in Neuroscience Director, CCBN The University of Lethbridge