Upcoming Events

Tue, Sep 11, 2018, 5:28 pm
Ends Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 9:00 am

Children and childhood are a universal preoccupation in films, and not only in films for children.

Fri, Sep 21, 2018, 9:37 am
Ends Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 9:00 am

It's not too late to move into residence.

Tue, Oct 2, 2018
To Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm

This small yoga class is designed specifically for those who have experienced complex, or interpersonal trauma such as sexual or domestic violence or childhood abuse.

Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 3:20 pm
Ends Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 12:00 pm

Mini Massage sessions are back on campus this semester!

Mon, Oct 15, 2018, 2:00 pm
Ends Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 3:30 pm

Join us for a webinar on how to use the new Travel Management Program

Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 4:30 pm

Works from the uLethbridge collection. Curated by David Smith.

Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 8:52 am
Ends Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 11:50 am

Offered by Arches Lethbridge to:

University of Lethbridge faculty, staff and students.

 

November 21, 2018 10:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Location: University Hall Room D610

Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 1:04 pm
Ends Thu, Nov 22, 2018, 3:00 pm

Join us for a lecture/discussion style workshop on Time Management facilitated by Craig Milner

Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 3:00 pm
Ends Thu, Jan 10, 2019, 8:30 pm

Sarah Fuller brings together her interest in photography and performance as well as nature and the environment.

Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 4:30 pm
Ends Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 7:00 pm

Modern Languages Film Series, film 5: Pixote: a Lei do Mais Franco [Pixote] (Brazil, Héctor Babenco, 1980).

Mon, Nov 12, 2018, 2:00 pm
Ends Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 4:00 pm

Dept of Chem & Bchm Guest Speaker - Dr. Emre Brookes

Mon, Nov 12, 2018, 2:00 pm
Ends Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 2:00 pm

Dept of Chem & Bchm Guest Speaker - Dr. Alexey Savelyev

Tue, Nov 13, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Will you be writing a lot of research papers or a thesis this term? Do you struggle with proper citation of your reference sources or organizing your research files?

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 3:30 pm

This training is beneficial to students, staff and faculty in the University of Lethbridge community who are interested in increasing their skills and confidence to address issues related to sexual violence.

Mon, Nov 19, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Learn to knit or share tips. Free tea or coffee.

Mon, Nov 19, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Through performative, research-based, and community embedded practices, Alana Bartol's site-responsive works propose walking and divination as ways of understanding across places, species, and bodies.

Mon, Nov 19, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Join Maureen and her English 3700 European Modern Drama class, as they discuss the play The Visit by Friedrich Dürrenmatt's

Mon, Nov 19, 2018
2:00 pm - 2:50 pm

Every fall Drama offers a course called Drama 3100: Theatre in Performance.

Mon, Nov 19, 2018
3:05 pm - 4:20 pm

Quietly observe some of this campus’ great teachers! Open to Faculty and Grad Students. This course uses team-based learning.

Mon, Nov 19, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Architecture & Design NOW: Kevin MacLeanI have an old, old...6 pm, November 19, 2018Room L1060, LINC buildingFree admission, everyone welcome

Tue, Nov 20, 2018
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Their newest program Romanza - Music of Spain and South America showcases the rich history of the guitar and the brilliant voice of the flute in an exciting chamber music setting.