Upcoming Events

Mon, Jan 16, 2017, 3:12 pm
Ends Fri, Dec 22, 2017, 4:30 pm

To celebrate 50 years- we are sharing 50 ways to stay well!

Fri, Feb 24, 2017, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Jun 2, 2017, 4:30 pm

Artist Jennifer Wanner explores western concepts of nature through collage and stop-motion animated video.

Thu, Mar 16, 2017, 4:00 pm
Ends Fri, Jun 9, 2017, 4:30 pm

Exploring the community that has evolved with the gallery, this exhibition will bring together work from the collection with stories from the people that have made the gallery what it is today.

Wed, Apr 5, 2017, 9:49 am
Ends Mon, Jun 5, 2017, 8:00 am

Looking to stay on campus for convocation weekend? The Lux Hotel has you covered!

Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 9:00 pm
Ends Thu, Jun 15, 2017, 5:00 pm

The Trianon gallery presents

IIKAAKIIMAAT - A Group Exhibition of FNMI Art

Featuring students and alumni fromt he University of Lethbridge

in cooperation with Savill Group Architecture

Tue, May 9, 2017, 4:03 pm
Ends Mon, Jun 12, 2017, 4:30 pm

With the upcoming Banner and Bridge downtime from June 4 - 11 , there are a few items in the Finance area that you should be aware of to prepare for outage.

Thu, May 11, 2017, 8:10 am
Ends Mon, Jun 12, 2017, 4:30 pm

Both Banner and the Bridge will be down for several days starting 6:00 PM, Sunday, June 4, and are expected to be back up and running prior to Monday, June 12.

Tue, May 16, 2017, 11:00 am
Ends Thu, Aug 17, 2017, 2:00 pm

aramark summer BBQ

Wed, May 24, 2017
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The annual Long Service Awards and Retiree Recognition Ceremony will be honoring 141 employees who have completed landmark years of service. We will also be recognizing 58 retirees.

Wed, May 24, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

The annual Long Service Awards and Retiree Recognition Ceremony honors employees who have completed 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45 and 50 years of service. It also recognizes retirees.

Thu, May 25, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

The Southern Alberta Council on Public Affairs (SACPA) presents a session with Lethbridge College President Dr. Paula Burns as she discusses the future of the institution as it celebrates its 60th year

Thu, May 25, 2017
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

by Crystal Phillips, Executive Director & Ty Mckinney, Research Director  Branch Out Neurological Foundation

Fri, May 26, 2017
9:45 am - 10:45 am

Prsentation by: Nathan Insel, Ph.D.University of MontanaAssistant Professor, Behavioral & Systems Neuroscience Dr.

Mon, May 29, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Materials and instruction provided. Everyone welcome.

Tue, May 30, 2017
To Wed, May 31, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Learn more about the Connection Grant funding opportunity from SSHRC...

Tue, May 30, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:30 pm

An opportunity for new employees to meet Senior Administration and be welcomed to the U of L.

Tue, May 30, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:30 pm

An opportunity for new employees to meet Senior Administration and be welcomed to the U of L.

Wed, May 31, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Please join us to celebrate Dr. Bryan Kolb's recent appointment to the Order of Canada.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 | 4pm

Markin Atrium Hall

Sat, Jun 3, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Admission is free. Everyone welcome.

Mon, Jun 5, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute presents Dr. Ramon Grima from the University of Edinburgh, Scotland.

Thu, Jun 8, 2017
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Prof. Rainer Streubel presents "Metal-stabilized closed- and open-shell P-ligands"

Fri, Jun 9, 2017
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Join us for a mix and mingle event to celebrate the career of Katherine Wasiak!