Upcoming Events

Wed, May 27, 2015, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Sep 4, 2015, 4:30 pm

This exhibition will present classic and contemporary approaches to the genre by Alberta, Canadian, and International artists selected from the U of L Art Collection.

Fri, Jun 12, 2015, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Aug 28, 2015, 4:30 pm

This exhibition will present classic and contemporary approaches to the genre by Alberta, Canadian, and International artists selected from the U of L Art Collection.

Tue, Jul 7, 2015, 7:15 pm
Ends Tue, Aug 25, 2015, 9:00 pm

Learn to accompany simple folk songs and sing-along tunes on the guitar in eight exciting group lessons.

Thu, Jul 9, 2015, 1:00 am
Ends Fri, Oct 23, 2015, 11:59 pm

HAVE YOU BEEN AVOIDING A DIFFICULT CONVERSATION?

Tue, Aug 4, 2015
To Fri, Aug 7, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

If you love to sing, you won't want to miss this fun-filled voice camp.

Fri, Aug 7, 2015
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Bring your lunch and enjoy a free concert featuring musical theatre instructor Andrea Gedrasik.

Tue, Aug 18, 2015
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Learn how to submit, approve, review and set up a proxy on the online expense claim system

Mon, Aug 24, 2015
To Thu, Aug 27, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Strings players won't want to miss this summer camp.