Results from April 26th to May 17th, 2018 for Public

University of Lethbridge’s Destination Exploration Codemakers Program is seeking an enthusiastic individual who loves to make kids love technology.

The Day of Mourning is observed across Canada and Internationally every year on April 28th to remember workers who have been killed, injured or disabled on the job.

Sat, Apr 28, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Please register as an individual on the UofL MS Walk Team and support this very worthy cause.

Tue, May 1, 2018, 3:00 pm
Ends Thu, Jun 7, 2018, 8:30 pm

Works from University of Lethbridge Fine Arts students created in response to the uLethbridge Art Collection.

Sat, May 5, 2018
10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Steps for Life - Walking for Families of Workplace Tragedy is a fun 5 km fundraising walk to help support families affected by life-altering workplace injuries, illnesses, and deaths.

Wed, May 9, 2018, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 4:30 pm

Works from the uLethbridge Art Collection curated by Museum Studies Intern Stephanie Wilson.

Thu, May 10, 2018, 10:00 am
Ends Tue, May 22, 2018, 5:00 pm

CALLING ALL SOUTHERN ALBERTA ARTISTS!

Thu, May 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free snacks and a cash bar to go with drawing activities.

Sat, May 12, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free cookies and drop-in activity!

Wed, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Join us for an Adults Only evening of SCIENCE! Free event, space is limited.