University Booking Contact Information

Classrooms, Meeting Rooms and Facilities

Space/Room/Facility Phone Website/Email
AH100 and AH100 Patio (Andy’s Place) 403-329-2727 RO Room Booking
room.booking@uleth.ca
Atriums (Markin Hall & University Centre for the Arts) 403-329-2727 RO Room Booking
room.booking@uleth.ca
Coutts Centre (Nanton, AB) 403-915-6497 Coutts Centre
coutts.centre@uleth.ca
Fine Arts Spaces & Technology 403-329-2126 FA Spaces & Technology
General Classrooms 403-329-2727 RO Room Booking
room.booking@uleth.ca
Gushul Residences (Blairmore, AB) 403-329-2126 Gushul Residences
art@uleth.ca
Paterson Centre (PC130 Gathering Space) 403-394-3902 joanna.lavers@uleth.ca
Penny Building (Boardrooms) 403-332-4320 PB200, PB210
penny@uleth.ca
Science Commons Level 8 Hanging Meeting Room (SA8003) 403-329-2280 catherine.drenth@uleth.ca
Science Commons Level 9 Hanging Meeting Room (SA9008) 403-382-7117 victoria.grisack@uleth.ca
Sport & Recreation Facilities 403-329-2658 Sport & Recreation
sandra.williston@uleth.ca
Students' Union Spaces 403-329-2222 SU Bookings

 

Services Phone Website/Email
Approved Caterers
Catering Services
403-332-4475 Catering Services
catering@uleth.ca
Campus Hotel
Conference Services
403-329-2244 Conference & Event Services
cnf@uleth.ca
Insurance & Liability
Campus Safety, Insurance & Risk
403-329-2099 Risk & Safety Services
insurance.risk@uleth.ca
IT Requirements
Information Technology Services
403-328-2490 Information Technology
help@uleth.ca
Parking Permits & Signage
Campus Mobility Services
403-329-2602 Campus Mobility Services
parking@uleth.ca
Room Set-up
Facilities
403-329-2602 Facilities ServiceDesk
facility.servicedesk@uleth.ca