Human Participant Review Appeal Committee

To hear appeals of the decisions of the Human Participant Research Committee.

Membership: (Should include both men and women)

1 Member of the broader community who has no affiliation with the University
5 Faculty Members (at least one from each Faculty/School conducting research with human participants, and including at least one of whom is knowledgeable in the ethics of research involving human participants)
(Dhillon School of Business)  
(Arts & Science)  
 (Arts & Science)  
Monique Sedgwick (Health Sciences) 07-01-2019 to 30-06-2021
Vice President, Academic (ex officio, non-voting)
Andrew Hakin - Chair Ongoing