COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

The Margaret Wade Labarge Prize

Submissions for the 2017 Labarge Prize (books published in 2016) Any book in the field of medieval studies (including monographs, editions, translations, and other categories as determined by the Prize Committee), authored or co-authored, translated or co-translated, edited or co-edited, etc. (the test being at least 50% participation) by a Canadian or someone resident in Canada. Edited collections of essays are not eligible.
Agency Name: 
Canadian Society of Medievalists
Contact Name: 
Hector MacIntyre
Grant Location: 
Grant Type: 
Grant Area: 
Grant Eligibility: