COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Alliance of Digital Humanities Organisations (ADHO) Awards

The ADHO Awards Committee oversees the following awards given for outstanding scholarly contributions to the Digital Humanities:

Roberto Busa Prize for lifetime/career achievement.

Antonio Zampolli Prize for a singular project or accomplishment.

Conference Bursary Awards to assist students or young scholars to present at the annual conference.

Paul Fortier Prize for the best young scholar paper of the conference.

Lisa Lena Opas-Hänninen Young Scholar Prize to recognize a young scholar who has contributed in a significant way to scholarship at a humanities conference using digital technology.


Agency Name: 
Alliance of Digital Humanities Organisations
Contact Name: 
Hector MacIntyre
Grant Location: 
Grant Type: 
Grant Area: 
Social Science
Fine Arts
Grant Eligibility: