Distinguished Teaching Award

Nominations are now closed for the 2020 award.


List of past Distinguished Teaching Award Recipients


Distinguished Teaching Award Recipient 2019, Dr. Harold Jansen

With a teaching approach centred on empathy and understanding the student perspective, Dr. Harold Jansen consistently pushes to advance his teaching methodologies, thereby enhancing the delivery of political science at the University of Lethbridge and throughout the discipline, provincially and nationally.