Mathematics Scholarships Awarded

Congratulations to the recipients of the Myrtle Ruth Bodie Mathematics Scholarship!

There are five, $1,000 scholarships awarded annually, one graduate and four undergraduate, generously provided by the estate of Myrtle Ruth Bodie. Her continuing dontation is in appreciation to her community and her belief in quality education.

This year's recipients are:

  • Alieh (Eli) Kordani, MSc candidate
  • Tara Anvik
  • Abigail Curle
  • Sarah Dyck
  • Madison (Maddie) Kaczur

For further information on this scholarship and others offered by the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, please see details.


Barb Hodgson | | 403-329-2470 |