2017 HistoriCity Prize Winners

This notice is from the archives of The Notice Board. Information contained in this notice was accurate at the time of publication but may no longer be so.

The History Department would like to extend their congratulations to the following individuals for winning the 2017 Historicity Prize Awards:

1st Prize:

Scott Hunter:  “Pronghorn Swimming or Lethbridge Swimming: Charting the Relationship of the University of Lethbridge Swim Team and the Lethbridge Community”

2nd Prize:

Shelby Forster:  “Shifting Towards Inclusion: The University of Lethbridge and its Coat of Arms”


Bev Garnett | bev.garnett@uleth.ca | (403) 380-1894