Music at Noon Series: The Electroacoustic Music Experience

This event is from the archives of The Notice Board. The event has already taken place and the information contained in this post may no longer be relevant or accurate.

Music at Noon Series
Short Film Scores
12:15 pm, March 6, 2018
University Recital Hall
Free admission, everyone welcome!
Presented by the Department of Music

The program features electronic music by Music faculty Georg Boenn and Rolf Boon as well as short film scores by Digital Audio Arts students - Michelle Chanminaraj, Richard Charlton, Ajay Jameson, Arvin Karame, Brogan Klombies, Josip Smolcic, and Phillip Wu.


finearts |