Let There Be Light Night 2019

This event is from the archives of The Notice Board. The event has already taken place and the information contained in this post may no longer be relevant or accurate.

Day/Date: Friday, October 18 2019
Time: 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Location: Science Commons Atrium
Attire: Cocktail
Tickets: $25

Each year, the University of Lethbridge and the University of Lethbridge Alumni Association honour alumni from around the world at Let There Be Light Night.

Join us as we celebrate Catrine Tudor-Locke (BASc (BA) '85), the Alumna of the Year; Aaron Tamayose (BA '07, MC '17), the Young Alumnus of the Year; and Justin Ferbey (BASc '95), Kerry Gellrich (née Greer) (BA '06), Roy Golsteyn (BASc (BSc) '84), Russel Orcutt (BSc '94), Jason Schilling (BFA/BEd '94), Mathew Stone (BA '97, MA '00) and Penny Stone (née Kopp) (BA/BEd '97), our Alumni Honour Society inductees.

Room or Area: 
Science Commons Atrium


Jeffrey Nicol | jeffrey.nicol2@uleth.ca | (403) 317-5029