Events for Research

Mon, Sep 24, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Will you be writing a lot of research papers or a thesis this term? Do you struggle with proper citation of your reference sources or organizing your research files?

Wed, Sep 26, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Will you be writing a lot of research papers or a thesis this term? Do you struggle with proper citation of your reference sources or organizing your research files?

Thu, Sep 27, 2018
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Join us on September 27 for the launch of the 2018-19 Take Two Speaker Series

Mon, Oct 1, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Join the Office of Research & Innovation Services to hear about internal funding available from their office.

Thu, Oct 18, 2018
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Exploring our understanding of childhood through primates and childhood literature

Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Nov 22, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Feb 7, 2019
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Join Drs. Copeland and Golsteyn as they discuss wellness research

Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Mar 14, 2019
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

In this session, we will explore community as an ongoing process of invention and reinvention that articulates with and responds to both external influences and internal desires and agendas

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.