Events for Teaching Centre

Wed, Jan 17, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Jan 23, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Jan 24, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Fri, Jan 26, 2018
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

January 26th | L1170 A | 2:30 - 4:30 PM | Refreshments will be served.

Tue, Jan 30, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Jan 31, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Feb 6, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Feb 7, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Feb 13, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Feb 14, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Feb 27, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Mar 6, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Mar 7, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Mar 13, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Mar 14, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Mar 20, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Mar 21, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Mar 27, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Mar 28, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Tue, Apr 3, 2018
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.

Wed, Apr 4, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shop Talks are hands on workshops that explore a specific topic. These topics may be pedagogical or technical and are intended to help you with your teaching.