Events for Faculty of Fine Arts

Thu, Oct 22, 2020, 7:30 pm
Ends Sat, Oct 24, 2020, 9:30 pm

Presented online, TheatreXtra's productions Isolatrix and The Night Lily are performed this week

Fri, Oct 23, 2020
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Elizabeth Diggon, Assistant Curator at Esker Foundation, will discuss recent curatorial projects and strategies for audience engagement.

Mon, Oct 26, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Evolution of the American Skyscraper II: Setback Designs of the 1930s

Tue, Oct 27, 2020
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Julien Oberson and Jesse Plessis, a Montréal-based violin and piano duo, are very excited to present "Entwirren" and "Pli" by Arlan Schultz, alongside Beethoven’s 9th violin sonata, the "Kreutzer."

Wed, Oct 28, 2020
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Contemporary “Traditions” in Indigenous Art

Fri, Oct 30, 2020
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thinking about a professional career in technical work for live performance and/or film and television?

Tue, Nov 3, 2020
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Music at Noon featuring Georg Boenn12:15 pm | November 3, 2020uLethbridge Online Concert

Wed, Nov 4, 2020
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Due to unforeseen circumstances this online presentation is cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience this causes.

Tue, Nov 17, 2020
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Music at Noon featuring Adam Mason, percussion12:15 pm | November 17, 2020uLethbridge Onlince Concert

Tue, Nov 24, 2020
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Music at Noon featuring Chee Meng Low, saxophone, Nick Sullivan, trombone & Brad Parker, piano12:15 pm | November 24, 2020uLethbridge Online Concert

Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Music at Noon featuring Sarah MacDonald, flute12:15 pm | December 1, 2020uLethbridge Onlne Concert

Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Music students are featured in Studio Showcase, the final recital of each semester.