Events for Art

Thu, Sep 13, 2018, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 4:30 pm

Works from uLethbridge's Marmie Hess collection. Curated by David Smith.

Mon, Sep 24, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Learn to knit or share tips. Free tea or coffee.

Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 11:00 am
Ends Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 8:30 pm

The Displacement Project

Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A cash bar to go with drawing activities and free snacks.

Fri, Sep 28, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Althea Thauberger is an artist, filmmaker and educator based in Vancouver: Musqueam, Squamish and Tsleil-Waututh Territories.

Sat, Sep 29, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Exhibition-themed art activity, free cookies, coffee & juice.

Mon, Oct 1, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:50 pm

Philip Vandermey is a founding partner at SPECTACLE Bureau for Architecture and Urbanism Inc.

Fri, Oct 5, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Kasia Sosnowski's exhibition, "good grief", is on view at the Gallery at Casa from September 8 to October 19, 2018.

Wed, Oct 10, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Tara Lynn MacDougall is an interdisciplinary artist based in Lethbridge, AB.

Fri, Oct 12, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Dean Smale's exhibition, "Occurrences", opens at Trianon Gallery September 29, 2018.