Events for Exhibition

Fri, Oct 27, 2017, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Dec 22, 2017, 4:30 pm

Formline design techniques by First Nations artists of the northwest coast.

Thu, Nov 9, 2017, 3:00 pm
Ends Thu, Jan 4, 2018, 8:30 pm

Amsterdam artist Karin Van Dam’s intricate and impressive installation responds to Lethbridge's coal mining past.

Tue, Nov 14, 2017, 10:37 am
Ends Sat, Mar 31, 2018, 12:00 pm

Stay up to date with WSSS and mark these exciting upcoming events in your calendars now!

Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 7:00 pm
Ends Mon, Nov 27, 2017, 4:00 pm

PeskyPixels is a showcase of artwork, interactivity and all things digital running from Friday, Nov. 24 through Monday Nov. 27 at the Dr. Foster James Penny Building.