Events

Thu, Jun 14, 2018, 1:00 pm
Ends Fri, Sep 7, 2018, 4:30 pm

Works from the gift of Dr. Margaret (Marmie) Hess.

Thu, Jun 28, 2018
To Thu, Aug 9, 2018
2:49 pm - 12:00 pm

Wedge fries are *back* with summer BBQ's coming twice weekly

Fri, Jun 29, 2018, 12:00 pm
Ends Mon, Jul 30, 2018, 12:00 pm

University of Lethbridge registrants get a special discount to attend!

Wed, Jul 18, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Join us every third Wednesday of the month for a Wellness Walk around campus!

Thu, Jul 19, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The University Library will be hosting its Library Games Night and you are invited!

Sun, Jul 22, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The University of Lethbridge invites you to join us for the 4th annual Coutts Centre Arts Festival at the Coutts Centre for Western Canadian Heritage near Nanton:

Sun, Jul 22, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

CALLING ALL SOUTHERN ALBERTAN ARTISTS!

Thu, Jul 26, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

CCBN Summer Speaker Series

Presenter:

Ingrid De Miranda Esteves, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow – McNaughton Lab

University of Lethbridge

Department of Neuroscience

Thu, Aug 2, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

CCBN Summer Speaker Series

Presenter: Dr. Javid Sadr

Assistant Professor, Department of PsychologyAssociate Member, Department of NeuroscienceUniversity of Lethbridge

Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Ends Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 10:00 pm

Save the Date! The University of Lethbridge Faculty of Arts & Science is pleased to recognize Dr. Bhagwan Dua's name (1936~2018) at the 2018 Wine & Dine: Arts & Science Scholarship Fundraiser.

Thu, Aug 23, 2018, 9:00 am
Ends Fri, Aug 24, 2018, 5:00 pm

This training is beneficial to students, staff, and faculty in the University of Lethbridge community who are interested in increasing their skills and confidence to address issues related to sexual violence.

Tue, Aug 28, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

NSERC will host webinars to assist the research community on “Discovery Grant - Submission of an Application” using the Research Portal. Sessions will be held on August 28 & September 25, 2018.

Thu, Aug 30, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

NSERC will host webinars to assist the research community on “How to submit a Research Tools and Instruments (RTI) application” using the Research Portal. Sessions run on August 30 & September 13, 2018.

Tue, Sep 4, 2018, 3:00 pm
Ends Wed, Sep 5, 2018, 10:15 pm

Audition notice for University of Lethbridge Department of Drama Mainstage #1, 2018-2019 season: inVISIBLE (Too).

Fri, Sep 7, 2018, 5:00 pm
Ends Sat, Sep 8, 2018, 2:00 pm

Audition notice for University of Lethbridge Department of Drama Mainstage Production #2: She Kills Monsters by Qui Nguyen.

Thu, Sep 20, 2018
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Hosted by the University-Industry Liaison Office, the event brings together academic researchers & industry partners to foster collaboration & make connections toward solving challenges in the area of digital...

Thu, Sep 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 7:30 pm
Ends Sat, Oct 13, 2018, 9:30 pm

Prepare to enter an immersive environment where human experience is explored through the lens of diverse perspectives.

Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Nov 22, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 4:00 pm
Ends Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 5:00 pm

The North America Region 9 Conference for the North America Saxophone Alliance (NASA) will be hosted at the University of Lethbridge Feb. 14 - 17, 2019. Register now!

Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.