Events

Wed, May 16, 2018, 9:35 am
Ends Sat, Jun 30, 2018, 4:30 pm

We are now accepting summer applications for housing on campus

Tue, May 29, 2018
To Thu, Aug 9, 2018
2:49 pm - 12:00 pm

Wedge fries are *back* with summer BBQ's coming twice weekly

Thu, Jun 14, 2018, 1:00 pm
Ends Fri, Sep 7, 2018, 4:30 pm

Major Gift Announcement!

Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Ends Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 8:30 pm

Have you ever thought about hosting international students? Do you know someone who would make a great host?

Wed, Jun 20, 2018
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

This month's Wellness Wednesday Walk will be lead by Vanessa Johnson, B.Sc. '10.

Thu, Jun 21, 2018
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

The Southern Alberta Council on Public Affairs (SACPA) presents a session with Al Barnhill as he discusses the dangers of alcohol abuse and its cost to society.

Tue, Jun 26, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

This workshop will focus on a new portal at the University of Lethbridge, UNIWeb, which can easily be used to create a Canadian Common CV (CCV) or update one that has been created in the past.  If you're a seasoned...

Thu, Jun 28, 2018
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Do you collect and use photos, videos, and other personal information in your communications? This course will help you obtain the consent required by FOIP and manage these records effectively.

Thu, Jun 28, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Please join us for the Retirement Celebration of Sheila Lowe, Budget Analyst, Financial Services on Thursday, June 28, 2018 from 3 to 5 p.m. in Andy's Place (AH100).

Fri, Jun 29, 2018, 12:00 pm
Ends Mon, Jul 30, 2018, 12:00 pm

University of Lethbridge registrants get a special discount to attend!

Tue, Jul 10, 2018
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Are you planning to purge your filing cabinets, book cases and other physical records this summer? Register for this course to learn what to do with physical records that are no longer needed.

Sun, Jul 22, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The University of Lethbridge invites you to join us for the 4th annual Coutts Centre Arts Festival at the Coutts Centre for Western Canadian Heritage near Nanton:

Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Ends Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 10:00 pm

Save the Date! The University of Lethbridge Faculty of Arts & Science is pleased to recognize Dr. Bhagwan Dua's name (1936~2018) at the 2018 Wine & Dine: Arts & Science Scholarship Fundraiser.

Thu, Sep 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 7:30 pm
Ends Sat, Oct 13, 2018, 9:30 pm

Prepare to enter an immersive environment where human experience is explored through the lens of diverse perspectives.

Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Nov 22, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 4:00 pm
Ends Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 5:00 pm

The North America Region 9 Conference for the North America Saxophone Alliance (NASA) will be hosted at the University of Lethbridge Feb. 14 - 17, 2019. Register now!

Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.