Events

Mon, Jul 22, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Let us give you a place to knit.

Thu, Jul 25, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute presents Dr. Kevin Folta, professor and Chair of the Department of Horticultural Sciences, University of Florida.

Fri, Jul 26, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

The Alberta RNA Research and Training Institute presents Dr. Kevin Folta, professor and Chair of the Department of Horticultural Sciences, University of Florida.

Tue, Jul 30, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Worried about contravening copyright with your course materials, whether online or in class? This workshop is for you!

Fri, Aug 2, 2019
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

Free First Friday Lunch & Listen Concert for Mini-Musicians, featuring Andrew Walker (voice), Randy Epp (piano) and Don Robb (Trumpet)

Thu, Aug 15, 2019
9:30 am - 5:00 pm

How do we respond to bias and discrimination?

Fri, Sep 6, 2019
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

*Free* Lunch & Listen Concert Series featuring Dale Ketcheson & Friends (guitar)

Wed, Sep 11, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Winner of the 2018 Los Angeles Film Critics Association Award for Best Director

Wed, Sep 18, 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Attend with the knowledge that many employers in attendance are interested in hiring students from the University of Lethbridge.

Thu, Sep 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Ends Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 12:00 pm

Registration is now open for the next bronze casting non-credit course.

Fri, Oct 4, 2019
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

First Friday Lunch & Listen Concert Series, "A Tribute to Dame Julie Andrews", featuring Megan Wittig (voice).

Thu, Oct 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Fri, Nov 1, 2019
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

First Friday Lunch & Listen Concert, "The Piano", featuring Brad Parker (piano).

Fri, Nov 1, 2019
To Sat, Nov 2, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

A sampling of scenes presented by the U of L Opera Workshop

Thu, Nov 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Sat, Dec 7, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Join us for this free concert, featuring the talented students in our intermediate and advanced youth strings orchestras (Stringeo & Sinfnoia Allegro).

Tue, Dec 10, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Join our percussion ensembles as they usher in the season with sweet rhythms and interlocking grooves played on percussion instruments from around the world! 

 

Thu, Dec 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Young Artist Music Academy is an intensive, enriching performance-based program available to teenaged classical strings players, percussionists, pianists and vocalists. 

Sat, Dec 14, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Join our Children's Choir, Youth Singers, Alegre Choir and Incanto Singers, as they usher in the season with song. Led by Nicole Garlock and Kathy Matkin, this is a performance you will not want to miss!

Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.

Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

This thought-provoking lecture series brings a range of experts and researchers from across the arts and sciences to the community for a spirited conversation.