COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Access to campus is currently restricted. More information about COVID-19

International Education Agents

International Education Agents 

International Agents help the University of Lethbridge find YOU. We work closely with International Education Agents. To make sure students are applying to the best program for their futures. To find out more please visit our International Education Agents page. 

Current International Education Agents 

If you are currently an authorized agent for uLethbridge, please visit our Agent Resources page. 

Mentors Study Abroad www.mentors.com.bd/studyabroad
FBA UK Ltd. fbaukltd.com
Study International  www.studyinternational.com.bd
Canadian University Application Centre (CUAC) www.canada123.org/bangladesh-dhaka

 

Education zone www.ezone.ca

 

Best Fit Education bestfiteducation.com
Doria & Doria Canada Immigration Consulting Inc. www.dadimmigration.com
Woori Education Group 

www.woori.ca

International Education and Employment Ltd. mystudyvisa.ca
Everest everestedu.ca

 

 

Can-Achieve International Education Limited

www.can-achieve.com
JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd n/a
Canadian National Education Exchange Centre www.cneec.org
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co., Ltd. liuxue.xdf.cn/en_site/
Henan Everbright Future Overseas Education Services Co., Ltd. n/a
Dalian Xinquan Science and Education Consulting Co., Ltd. n/a
Qingdao Xunyue Int Education Inc

n/a

AOJI Education Group  www.aoji.cn
EIC Education  eiceducation.com
Wiseway Global  www.wiseway.com.cn/english/
Beijing Prepare Education & Technology Co., Ltd - Prepare Global Education Group Limited n/a

 

Uni Pal n/a

 

Canadian University Application Centre www.canada123.org/ghana-accra

 

Dadi Overseas Studies Service Centre www.dadi.com.hk
AE Global Education Holding Ltd www.aeglobal-edu.com
Maxway Education Group Limited  www.myfindschools.net/en/

 

Canam Consultants LTd

ww.canamgroup.com

Make Study  www.makestudy.com
Sagar Consultants www.sagarconsultants.co.uk
Charms Education & Immigration

www.charms.co.in

Gee Bee Education www.geebeeworld.com
Santa Monica Study Abroad Pvt Ltd www.santamonicaedu.in
PAC Asia Eduserve LLP (Maymystudy) www.pacasia.org
Disha Careers P Ltd www.dishaconsultants.in
Career Mosaic Pvt Ltd www.careermosaic.org
ESS Global
www.essglobal.com
Landmark Immigration Consultants Pvt Ltdl
www.landmarkimmigration.com
Global Opportunities 
www.global-opportunities.net
Krishna Consultants
www.studies-overseas.com
Jain Overseas
www.studentvisacanada.co.in
Edwise
www.edwiseinternational.com
Abacus Overseas Education Advisors Pvt. Ltd 
www.abacuseducation.ca
Turning Point
admissionabroad.in
Globus Overseas Consulting Pvt. Ltd. www.globusconsulting.co.in
GlobEDwise
globedwise.com
Jamboree Education Pvt. Ltd. 
www.jamboreeindia.com
The Consulting Brain
n/a

 

 
 
Selset Education Centre selset-edu.com

 

Overseas Education Centre (OVEC) ovecedu.com

 

Maple International Education  maple.edu.np

 

QLAY n/a
Sharon Association Inc www.sharonassociates.ca/about.asp
Bakerville Immigration Services www.bakervilleimmigration.com
Maple Education Canada Inc mapleeducation.ca
TAR Global Placement Consulting Ltd targlobalplacement.com
UKEAS www.ukeas.com

 

Education Resource Network  ern.com.pk
Azoo International Inc (SILK) silkconsultants.com
Campus Connections www.campusconnections-edu.com
HR Consultants  hrpakistan.com/hr/

 

Travel Works travelworks.ru

 

Royal Giant Education Private Limited  royalgiant.ik/about

 

CDS Study Abroad Counseling Services  www.study-without-boarders.com

 

Canadian University Application Centre (CUAC) www.canada123.org/united-arab-emirates-dubai
Uni Student Universities Entrance Services  www.unistudent.ae
Glinks International Consultancy  www.glinksgroup.com
Brighter Admissions Consultant/Go to University  www.gotouniversity.com
Education Zone  www.ezone.ae

 

Find Admissions www.findadmission.com
Castle Hill Global  chglobal.co.uk
School Apply  www.schoolapply.com
Apply Board  www.applyboard.com

 

Prospective International Education Agents 

If you are an agent interested in working as a representative for uLethbridge, we would like to hear from you! Please visit our Prospective Agents page for more information.