Volunteer Award Members

Ex Officio
Charles Weaselhead, Chancellor, Chair
Michael Mahon, President and Vice-Chancellor

Ten (10) members of Senate, appointed by Senate as follows:

Five (5) public members of Senate
Deb Best
Keri Colwell
Eric Foster
Austin Mardon
Lindsey Ehler

One (1) member of the Alumni Association
Bill Spenceley

One (1) member of the non-academic staff
Catherine Drenth

One (1) member of the General Faculties Council
Tracy Oosterbroek

One (1) member of the Graduate Students’ Association
Abrar Darda

One (1) member of the Students’ Union
Nicolas Crespo

Quorum = 7 Voting Members