Engagement Committee members

Committee Chair, appointed by the Senate
Karen Johnson

Ex Officio
Charles Weaselhead, Chancellor

Minimum of thirteen (13) members of Senate, appointed by Senate
David Boras
Michelle Day
Mandy DeCecco-Kolebaba
Henry Doeve
Cathy Gillespie
Carole Goodreau
Lori Harasem
Heather MacBeath
Trevor Page
Letisha Peterson
Teresa Petriw
Mashhood Qazi
Isabel Russell
Moira Watson

Resource Members (non-voting)
vacant, Vice-President (Advancement)
Tanya Jacobson-Gundlock, Director, Communications
Kali McKay, Manager, Constituent Engagement

Quorum = 8 Voting Members