COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Academic Quality Assurance Committee Members

Committee Chair
Alan Siaroff, Designate for Erasmus Okine, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), ex officio

One (1) Academic Staff Member of Deans’ Council, selected by Deans’ Council
Craig Loewen, June 30, 2021

Five (5) Tenured Faculty Members, selected by General Faculties Council Nominations Committee for three (3) year staggered terms
Aaron Taylor, June 30, 2022
Craig Coburn, June 30, 2022
Lynn Kennedy, June 30, 2021
Tracy Oosterbroek, June 30, 2021
Maureen Hawkins, June 30, 2020

One (1) Undergraduate Student (or Alternate), selected by the Students’ Union
Liam Connel (Vacant), April 30, 2021

One (1) Graduate Student (or Alternate), selected by the Graduate Students' Association
Lauren Zink (Rachel Stark), April 30, 2021

Resource Member (Non-Voting)
Jacqueline Preyde, Academic Research Project Officer
Belinda Spiteri, Admin Support for Vice-Provost & VP (Academic)

Quorum = 5 Voting Members (Summer Quorum = 4 Voting Members)