COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Curriculum Committee

Curriculum Committee Mailing List

Committee Chair: Nancy Grigg

Committee Members:

Name Organization Title/Position Committee Title Years
Richelle Marynowski Education Associate Dean, ex-officio Chair  
Danny Balderson Education Assistant Dean Student Program Services, ex-officio    
Lorraine Beaudin Education Faculty   2
Jenna Lowe Education Faculty   2
Greg Ogilvie Education Faculty   1
Keeley Gillespie EUS Representative    
Ethan Pullan EUS Alternate Representative