COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Undergraduate Student Program Committee

Undergraduate Student Program Committee Mailing List

Committee Chair: Danny Balderson

Committee Members:

Name Organization Title/Position Committee Title Years
Danny Balderson Education Assistant Dean (ex officio) Chair  
Brenda Bell Education Student Program Advisor (ex officio)    
Len Sproule Education Faculty   2
Beth Cormier Education Faculty   2
Aaron Stout Education Faculty   1