COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Research Committee

Research Committee Mailing List

Committee Chair: Kerry Bernes

Committee Members:

Name Organization Title/Position Committee Title Years
Kerry Bernes Education Acting Assistant Dean (ex officio) Chair  
Research Officer Education (ex officio - nonvoting resource)    
Sandra Dixon Education Faculty   2
Kas Mazurek Education Faculty   1
John Poulsen Education Faculty   1
Amy von Heyking Education Faculty   2