COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Nominations Committee

Nomnations Committee Mailing List

Committee Chair:

Committee Members:

Name Organization Title/Position Committee Title Years
Craig Loewen Education Dean (ex officio)    
Richelle Marynowski Education Faculty   2
Aaron Stout Education Faculty   2
Sandra Dixon Education Faculty   1
Dawn Burleigh Education Faculty   1