COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Aboriginal Studies Education

Native Teacher Education Committee Mailing List

Committee Chair: Dawn Burleigh

Committee Members:

Name Organization Title/Position Committee Title Years
Craig Loewen Education Dean (ex officio)    
Dawn Burleigh Education Faculty (ex officio) Chair  
Don Shade Education Faculty (ex officio)    
Jenna Lowe Education Faculty   2
Lorraine Beaudin Education Faculty   1