COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Graduate Programs in Education Committee

Graduate Programs in Education Committee Mailing List

Committee Chair: Chris Mattatall

Committee Members:

Name Organization Title/Position Committee Title Years
Chris Mattatall Education Associate Dean Graduate Studies and Research Chair  
Jackie Rice Graduate Studies Dean, Grad Studies (ex officio)    
Craig Loewen Education Dean, Education (ex officio, non voting)    
TBA TBA External Faculty Member (ex officio)    
Elaine Greidanus Education Faculty   2
Carmen Mombourquette Education Faculty   2
Danny Balderson Education Faculty   1
Susan Pollock Education Program Manager    
Kevin Matis Education Program Specialist