COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Executive Committee

Executive Committee Mailing List

Committee Chair: Craig Loewen

Committee Members:

Name Organization Title/Position Committee Title Years
Craig Loewen Education Dean (ex officio) Chair  
Nancy Grigg Education Associate Dean Undergrad Programs (ex officio)    
Chris Mattatall Education Associate Dean Graduate Studies and Research (ex officio)    
Beth Cormier Education Faculty   2
Elaine Greidanus Education Faculty   2
Jeffrey MacCormack Education Faculty   2
Kasper Mazurek Education Faculty   1
Leonard Sproule Education Faculty   1
Keeley Gillespie EUS Representative