COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Budget Advisory Committee

Budget Advisory Committee Mailing List

Committee Chair: Craig Loewen

Committee Members:

Name Organization Title/Position Committee Title Years
Craig Loewen Education Dean (ex officio) Chair  
Nancy Grigg Education Associate Dean Undergrad Programs (ex officio)    
Chris Mattatall Education Associate Dean Graduate Studies and Research (ex officio)    
Carol Knibbs Education Analyst (ex officio)    
Blythe Shepard Education Faculty   1
Gregory Ogilvie Education Faculty   1
Pamela Adams Education Faculty   2
Jeffrey MacCormack Education Faculty   2