COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Meet our Faculty & Staff

Jason Laurendeau

Jason Laurendeau

Chair & Associate Professor
Office: B852 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2717
jason.laurendeau@uleth.ca

 

Jenny Oseen

Administrative Support
Office: A874 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2598
oseejs@uleth.ca

Reginald Bibby

Professor
Board of Governors Research Chair
Office: B850 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2558
bibby@uleth.ca

athena_elafros_2019

Athena Elafros

Assistant Professor
Office: A890 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-5147
athena.elafros@uleth.ca

Kara Granzow

Assistant Professor
Office: A886 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2403
grankn@uleth.ca

Trevor Harrison

Professor
Office: A876 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2552
trevor.harrison@uleth.ca

Kimberly Mair

Assistant Professor
Office: A878 (University Hall) 
(403) 332-5284
kimberly.mair@uleth.ca

Claudia Malacrida

Professor
Office: B632 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2738
claudia.malacrida@uleth.ca

Muriel Mellow

Associate Professor
Office: A450 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2168
muriel.mellow@uleth.ca

Gülden Özcan

Assistant Professor
Office: A884 (University Hall) 
(403) 332-4554
gulden.ozcan@uleth.ca

Tom Perks

Associate Professor
Office: A880 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2450
thomas.perks@uleth.ca

William Ramp

Associate Professor
Office: A882 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2347
ramp@uleth.ca