Meet our Faculty & Staff

Ken Vos

Kenneth Vos

Associate Professor

Department Chair
Office: SA9336 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2191
k.vos@uleth.ca
Research Lab: SA8360 (Science Commons) 
(403) 329-5116

Mark Tipper

Mark Tipper

Instructor

Associate Chair
Office: SA9324 (Science Commons)
(403) 332-5294
mark.tipper@uleth.ca

Catherine Drenth

Catherine Drenth

Administrative Support
Office: SA9350 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2280
catherine.drenth@uleth.ca

Pasquale Bosso

Faculty
Office: SA9322 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2679
pasquale.bosso@uleth.ca

Saurya Das

Saurya Das

Professor
Office: SA9342 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2689
saurya.das@uleth.ca

Arundhati Dasgupta

Arundhati Dasgupta

Associate Professor
Office: SA9332 (Science Commons)
(403) 332-5222
arundhati.dasgupta@uleth.ca

Dan Fergason

Dan Furgason

Instructor
Office: SA9330 (Science Commons)
403) 329-2363
furgason@uleth.ca

Brad Gom

Brad Gom

ISIS Project Manager
Office: SA9340 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2771
brad.gom@uleth.ca

David Naylor

David Naylor

Professor and Board of Governors' Research Chair
Office: SA9338 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2426
naylor@uleth.ca
Astrophysics Lab: SA9308 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2741

Steve Patitsas

Steve Patitsas

Associate Professor
Office: SA9328 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2358
steve.patitsas@uleth.ca

Chad Povey

Chad Povey

Instructor
Office: SA9346 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2359
chad.povey@uleth.ca

Behnam Seyed-Mahmoud

Behnam Seyed-Mahmoud

Associate Professor
Office: SA9344 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2360
behnam.seyed@uleth.ca

Rebecca Sirota

Rebecca Sirota

Electronics Technician and Researcher
Arts & Science, Dean’s Office
Office: SA9302 (Science Commons)
(403) 332-5297
rebecca.sirota@uleth.ca

Locke Spencer

Locke Spencer

Associate Professor
Tier II Canada Research Chair in Experimental Astrophysics
Office: SA9326 (Science Commons)
(403) 332-4612
locke.spencer@uleth.ca

Masami Tatsuno

Masami Tatsuno

Faculty
Office: SA8234 (Science Commons)
(403) 394-3998
tatsuno@uleth.ca

Mark Walton

Mark Walton

Professor
Office: SA9334 (Science Commons)
(403) 329-2357 
walton@uleth.ca