COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Private Partners

Hans Nicasy
Managing Director

Peira Scientific Instruments

E-mail: hans@peira.be
Phone: 32.0.14.60.08.00

Address:
Slachthuisstraat 102
BE-2300 Turnhout Belgium

Peira

Casey Stengel
President

Neuralynx

E-mail: casey@neuralynx.com
Phone: 406.585.4542

Address:
105 Commercial Dr
Boxeman, MT 59715 USA

David Olson
Professor

David Olson Lab

E-mail: dmolson@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780.492.0029

Address:
227 Heritage Medical Research Centre, University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2S2 Canada

Andrey Golubov
Facility Manager

PlantBiosis

E-mail: andrey.golubov@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.329.2111 ext. 7155

Address:
16 Sandstone Rd S
Lethbridge, AB T1K 7X8 Canada

Janice Sutherland CCBN

Janice Sutherland
President

E-mail: janice.sutherland@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.393.7769


 

Glen Prusky

Cerebral Mechanics Inc

E-mail: prusky@gmail.com
Phone: 914.597.2500 or 212.746.6259

Address:
Weill Cornell Medical College
Dept of Physiology & Biophysics BX 75
510 East 70th St
New York, NY 10065 USA

NemaMetrix Inc.

NemaMetrix Inc.

E-mail: carl.turner.ca
Phone: 541-579-3043

Address:
44 W 7th Avenue
Eugene, Oregon 97401 USA

Emre Yaksi
Director/Group Leader

NeuroElectronic Research Flanders

E-mail: emre.yaksi@nerf.be
Phone: 32.0.16.28.87.39

Address:
Imec Campus, Kapeldreef 75
3001 Leuven Belgium