COVID-19 resources | Our faculty and staff are committed to providing you an exceptional learning experience this September.

Other Potential Mentors

Artur Luczak

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: luczak@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.394.3974

Address:
EP1216, 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada

Area of Research:
Neuroscience

David Euston

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: euston@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.394.3970

Address:
EP1262, 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada

Area of Research:
Neuroscience

Aaron Gruber

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: aaron.gruber@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.394.3934

Address:
EP1260, 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada

Area of Research:
Neuroscience

Claudia Gonzalez

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: claudia.gonzalez@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.329.2147

Address:
PE226, 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada

Area of Research:
Kinesiology & Physical Education

Andrew Iwaniuk

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: andrew.iwaniuk@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.332.5288

Address:
EP1150, 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada

Area of Research:
Computer Science

Richard Sutton

University of Alberta
E-mail: sutton@cs.ualberta.ca
Phone: 780.492.4584

Address:
313 Athabasca Hall
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E8 Canada

Area of Research:
Physiology

Quentin Pittman

University of Calgary
E-mail: pittman@ucalgary.ca
Phone: 403.220.7383

Address:
HS 2115 2500 University Dr NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4 Canada

Area of Research:
Behavioural Neurobiology

David Mumby

Concordia University
E-mail: david.mumby@concordia.ca
Phone: 514.848.2424 ext 2233

Address:
CSBP, Room SP 244
Concordia University
7141 Sherbrooke St W
Montreal, QC H4B 1R6 Canada

Area of Research:
Psychology/CSBN

Edvard Moser

Norwegian University of Science & Technology
E-mail: edvard.moser@ntnu.no
Phone: 47-73598278

Address:
NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim Norway

Area of Research:
Neurobiology

May-Britt Moser

Norwegian University of Science & Technology
E-mail: may-britt.moser@ntnu.no
Phone: 47.73598277

Address:
NTNU
NO-7491 Trondheim Norway

Area of Research:
Neurobiology

Stefan Leutgeb

University of California - San Diego
E-mail: sleutgeb@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858.246.0824

Address:
3125A Pacific Hall, 9500 Gillman Dr
La Jolla, CA 92093 USA

Area of Research:
Neurobiology

Jill Leutgeb

University of California - San Diego
E-mail: jleutgeb@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858.246.0824

Address:
3125A Pacific Hall, 9500 Gillman Dr
La Jolla, CA 92093 USA

Area of Research:
Neurobiology

John Guzowski

University of California - Irvine School of Biological Studies
E-mail: jguzowsk@uci.edu
Phone: 949.824.0259

Address:
108 Bonney Research Lab, Mail Code: 3800
Irvine, CA 92697 USA

Area of Research:
Neurobiology & Behavior

Glen Prusky

Cornell University-Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Science
E-mail: prusky@gmail.com
Phone: 914.597.2500 or 212.746.6259

Address:
Weill Cornell Medical College
Dept of Physiology & Biophysics BX 75
510 East 70th St
New York, NY 10065 USA

Area of Research:
Physiology & Biophysics

Jean-Marc Fellous

University of Arizona
E-mail: fellous@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 520.626.2617

Address:
Psychology Building, 312
1503 E University Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85721-0068 USA

Area of Research:
Computational Neuroscience, Emotion & Neuroscience

Sergio Pellis

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: pellis@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.329.2078

Address:
EP1256, 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada

Area of Research:
Neuroscience

Ian Whishaw

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: whishaw@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.329.2402

Address:
EP1244, 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada

Area of Research:
Neuroscience

Majid Mohajerani

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: mohajerani@uleth.ca
Phone: 403.394.3950

Address:
EP1146, 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T!K 3M4 Canada

Area of Research
Neuroscience

Hans-Joachim Wieden

University of Lethbridge
E-mail: hj.wieden@uleth.ca
Phone: (403) 329-2303

Address:
E868 (University Hall), 4401 University Drive W
Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada
Area(s) of Research
Chemistry & Biochemistry