COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Classes are currently being delivered in an alternative model. More information about COVID-19

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Indigenous Studies Faculty & Staff

Inge Genee

Department Chair
Office: C508 (UHall) 
(403) 380-1809
inge.genee@uleth.ca

 

Kari Anderson

Administrative Support

Office: A410 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2635

kari.anderson2@uleth.ca

Office hours:  Monday - Friday 12:30pm - 4:00pm

Hendrika Beaulieu

Assistant Professor

Office: A412 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2488

beaulieu@uleth.ca

paul_mckenzie-jones-2019

Paul McKenzie-Jones

Assistant Professor

Office: A442 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2312

paul.mckenziejones@uleth.ca

Roy Pogorzelski

Sessional Instructor

roy.pogorzelski@uleth.ca

conor-snoek-2019

Conor Snoek

Assistant Professor

Office: A454 (University Hall)

(403) 329-2721

conor.snoek@uleth.ca

Shelley Stigter

Sessional Instructor

shelley.stigter@uleth.ca

yvonne-tiger-2019

Yvonne Tiger

Sessional Instructor

tigery@uleth.ca

Jaime Warn

Sessional Instructor

jaime.warn@uleth.ca