Meet our Faculty & Staff

Our professors are world class experts. With their guidance, students receive a first class education in environmental science. Learn more about these talented educators and researchers, and our staff, below:

Philip Bonnaventure

Philip Bonnaventure

Environmental Science Coordinator

Office: WE2052 (Alberta Water & Environmental Science Building)
Phone: (403) 317-5028
Email: philip.bonnaventure@uleth.ca

Rene Barendregt

Rene Barendregt

Office: WE2054 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2530
Email:
barendregt@uleth.ca

Matthew Bogard

Matthew Bogard

Office: WE2056 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 317-2857
Email: matthew.bogard@uleth.ca

Theresa Burg

Theresa Burg

Office: WE1044 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 332-5299
Email: theresa.burg@uleth.ca

James Byrne

Office: WE2014 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2002
Email: byrne@uleth.ca

Laura Chasmer

Laura Chasmer

Office: WE2066 (Alberta Water & Env. Science Bldg.)
Phone: (403) 332-4661
Email: laura.chasmer@uleth.ca

Craig Coburn

Craig Coburn

Office: WE2002 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 317-2818
Email: craig.coburn@uleth.ca

Larry Flanagan

Larry Flanagan

Office: WE2064 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 380-1858
Fax: (403) 332-4039
Email: larry.flanagan@uleth.ca

Cam Goater

Cam Goater

Office: WE1048 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2752
Fax: (403) 329-2082
Email: cam.goater@uleth.ca

Chris Hopkinson

Office: WE2066 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 332-4586
Email: c.hopkinson@uleth.ca

Hester-Jiskoot

Hester Jiskoot

Office: WE2050 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2739
Email: hester.jiskoot@uleth.ca

Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

Office: WE1012 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2040
Email: dan.johnson@uleth.ca

Stefan Kienzle

Stefan W Kienzle

Office: WE2012 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 380-1875
Email: stefan.kienzle@uleth.ca

Robert Laird

Office: WE1006 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 317-5074
Email: robert.laird@uleth.ca

julie-lee-yaw-2019

Julie Lee-Yaw

Office: WE1050 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2654
Email: julie.leeyaw@uleth.ca

Jenny McCune

Jenny McCune

Office: SA9212
Phone: (403) 317-5035
Email: jl.mccune@uleth.ca

Derek Peddle

Derek Peddle

Office: WE2004 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2524
Email: derek.peddle@uleth.ca

Gregory Pyle

Office: WE1014 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 332-4048
Fax: (403) 329-2082
Email: gregory.pyle@uleth.ca

Steve Wiseman

Office: WE1058 (Alberta Water & Env Science Bldg)
Phone: (403) 329-2320
Email: steve.wiseman@uleth.ca