Meet our Faculty & Staff

Peter Henzi

Peter Henzi

Acting Chair
Office: B810K (University Hall)
(403) 329-2713
peter.henzi@uleth.ca

Adam Carter

Faculty
Office: B810G (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2375
a.carter@uleth.ca

Wendy Faith Usher

Instructor
Office: B810D (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2033
wendy.faith@uleth.ca

Elizabeth Galway

Faculty
Office: B810J (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2374
elizabeth.galway@uleth.ca

Jay Gamble

Instructor
Office: A840E (University Hall) 
(403) 382-7178
jay.gamble@uleth.ca

Maureen Hawkins

Faculty
Office: B810E (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2370
hawkms@uleth.ca

David Hobbs

Assistant Professor
Office:  B810C (University Hall)
403-332-4516
david.hobbs@uleth.ca

Heather Ladd

Heather Ladd

Faculty
Office: B810H (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2376
heather.ladd@uleth.ca

Ian McAdam

Ian McAdam

Faculty
Office: B810F (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2371
mcadam@uleth.ca

Goldie Morgentaler

Goldie Morgentaler

Faculty
Office: B854 (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2365
goldie.morgentaler@uleth.ca

Dan O'Donnell

Dan O'Donnell

Faculty
Office: B810B (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2377
daniel.odonnell@uleth.ca

Bev Garnett

Bev Garnett

Admin Support
Office: A812K (University Hall) 
(403) 329-2378
bev.garnett@uleth.ca

Christopher Grignard

Instructor
Office: A-840F (University Hall) 
403-332-4459
christopher.grignard@uleth.ca