Ringette

Sport & Recreation Services and the UofL Ringette Team are teaming up to offer a competitive ringette club program for 2016/2017.

To DONATE to Adopt-a-Club, follow this link - http://uleth.universitytickets.com/user_pages/event.asp?id=354&cid=42

2016/17 Season, Upcoming/Completed Games & Tournaments:

  • Try Outs will be held at Nicholas Sheran Arena on Wed, Sep 14 & Thu, Sep 15 @ 7:45-8:45pm
  • Cost is $40/person - contact Meryl McKinnon or Mikayla Kaiser for more details (see contact email below)

 

  • Nov 18-20 (Lethbridge) - HOME Tournament, Games TBA
  • Friday, Nov 18 -
  • Saturday, Nov 19 -
  • Sunday, Nov 20 -

 

For More Details Contact: email meryl.mckinnon@alumni.uleth.ca or mikayla.kaiser@uleth.ca

 

Events Calendar

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 17:30
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 20:00
Chinook vs Med Hat
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 19:00
Willow Creek vs WCHS
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 19:00
LCI vs Okotoks
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 08:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 08:00
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 17:00
5pm - Willow Creek vs CCH 7:30pm - Chinook vs WCHS
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 08:00