Fitness Centre Schedule

Hours of Operation

  • Monday through Thursday 5:30am – 11pm
  • Summer Hours begin May 1 (Monday through Thurday 5:30am - 10pm)
  • Friday 5:30am – 9pm
  • Saturday and Sunday 8am –8pm
  • Holidays 10am - 5pm

Closed

  • January 1st
  • December 25th

Events Calendar

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 12:00
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 18:00
Women - 6pm Men - 8pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 17:00
Women - 5pm Men - 7pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 19:00
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 17:00
Women - 5pm Men - 7pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 17:00
Women - 5pm Men - 7pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 08:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 09:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 18:00
Women - 6pm Men - 8pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 17:00
Women - 5pm Men - 7pm