Contacts

Office

Email

Phone

Fax

Website

Academic Advising

Arts and Science (SU060)
artsci.advising@uleth.ca
403-329-5106
403-380-1880
Education (TH421)
edu.sps@uleth.ca
403-329-2254
403-329-2372
Fine Arts (W660)
finearts.advising@uleth.ca
403-329-2691
403-382-7127
Health Sciences

Nursing (M3076)

nursing@uleth.ca
403-329-2699
403-329-2668

Addictions Counselling & Public Health (M3102)

health.sciences@uleth.ca
403-329-2649
403-329-2668
Management

Lethbridge (M2060)

undergrad.management@uleth.ca
403-329-2153
403-329-2253

Calgary

calgary.campus@uleth.ca
403-571-3360
403-261-2944

Edmonton

edmonton.campus@uleth.ca
780-424-0425
780-424-0455
Social Work (E524)
aiken@uleth.ca
403-329-2794
403-329-2787

Admissions (SU140)

admissions@uleth.ca
403-382-7134
403-329-5159

Career & Co-op Services (AH154)

403-329-2000
403-329-2112
Applied Studies
applied.studies@uleth.ca
403-329-2000
403-329-2112
Arts & Science Co-op Education & Internships
artsci.coop@uleth.ca
403-329-2000
403-329-2112
Career and Employment Services
ces.students@uleth.ca
403-329-2187
403-329-2112
Management Co-op/Interneship
mngt.coop@uleth.ca
403-380-1810
403-329-2112

Cash Office (AH144)

cash.office@uleth.ca
403-329-2469
403-380-1871

Counselling Services (TH218)

counselling.services@uleth.ca
403-317-2845
403-332-4551

Accommodated Learning Centre (B760)

alc@uleth.ca
403-329-2766
403-329-2003

FNMI Supports

Native Student Advising Coordinator (SU140K)
elizabeth.ferguson@uleth.ca
403.317.2812
403-329-5159
FNTP Coordinator (A&S) (W546)
michelle.hogue@uleth.ca
403-329-2088
FNTP Learning Facilitator (A&S) (W544)
nadine.eaglechild@uleth.ca
403-394-3990
Learning Facilitator (Health Sciences) (M3078)
marilyn.lamb@uleth.ca
403-332-4579
403-329-2668
FNG Coordinator (Management) (M2061)
fng@uleth.ca
rhonda.crow@uleth.ca
403-329-2369
403-329-2038
FNMI Librarian (L1156)
andrea.glover@uleth.ca
403-329-2390
403-329-2234
Recruitment Officer (SU065K)
tisha.bromley@uleth.ca
403-317-2889
403-380-1805

Health Centre (SU020)

health.centre@uleth.ca
403-329-2484
403-329-2466

Information Centre: ROSS (SU140)

regoffice.inquiries@uleth.ca
403-320-5700
403-329-5159

Information Technology Solutions Centre (IT) (E610)

help@uleth.ca
403-329-2490

International Centre for Students (SU040)

international.advice@uleth.ca
403-329-2053
403-382-7140

Management International Programs (M2050)

int.programs@uleth.ca
gizelle.tiponut@uleth.ca
403-329-2148
403-329-2038

Recruitment and Student Life (SU065)

inquiries@uleth.ca
403-329-2762
403-380-1805

Registration Help Line (SU140)

403-329-2052
403-329-5159

Scholarships and Student Finance (AH151)

fin.aid@uleth.ca
403-329-2585
403-382-7110

Student Union Health & Dental (SU180)

su.health@uleth.ca
403-329-2039

Campuses in Lethbridge | Calgary | Edmonton