Team Members

Sponsors: Andrew Hakin Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
  Nancy Walker Vice-President (Finance and Administration)
Director/Team Leader: Heather Mirau Director, Integrated Planning

Team Members:

Project teams are established based on a collaborative and integrated approach with team members having subject matter expertise as primary stakeholders.  These project teams represent all sectors of the U of L on numerous topics.