University of Lethbridge Alumni Association Board of Directors 2017-18

Mission Statement

The University of Lethbridge Alumni Association is a non-profit organization constisiting of all University of Lethbridge Alumni. The Association encourages and fosters lifelong commitment, pride and passion for the University of Lethbridge by:

  • Celebrating and connecting alumni
  • Supporting Students
  • Engaging our community

Michael Gabriel BA ‘04

Vice President
Brenna Scott BA

Michael Gale BSc ‘17

Jason Elliott BMgt ‘95

Past President
Randy Kobbert BMgt ‘86

Alumni Association Directors
Ted Likuski BEd ‘74
Diane Randell BN ‘91
Matthew McHugh BA ‘03
Manwar Khan BSc ‘07
Neal Shade BA ‘10

Board of Governors Representative
Richard Masson BMgt ‘92

University Liaison Director
Heather Harty BMgt ‘14

Young Alumni Director
Sarah Harper BMgt ‘16

Manager of Alumni Relations
Lyndsay Montina BMgt ‘09

Students' Union Representative
Hailey Babb

Graduate Students' Association Representative
Brendan Cummins BA ‘16

Calgary Chapter President
Gillian Ayers BA ’10, MA ’12

First Nations, Métis and Inuit Chapter Chair
Mike Bruised Head, BASc ’80, BEd’ 98

Honorary President
Dr Mike Mahon

Honorary Treasurer
Nancy Walker BMgt ‘82

Honorary Directors
Janice Varzari BN ’09, MEd ‘02